Sexy Shoes

I have a confession to make.  I hate shoes!  I know that I am one of the only women in the world, but I really hate shoes!  To me, there is nothing more uncomfortable than a pair of high heels.  I pretty much live in my sneakers and flip flops.  Somewhere Carrie Bradshaw’s heart is breaking, lol!  She can keep her Monolos!  That being said, I had to go out and buy a pair of non slip, grease proof kitchen shoes for culinary school.  Check them out:

IMG_1629

The other options made these shoes look glamorous!  Haha!

And while I’m talking about shoes, here’s my new pair of running shoes.  I think they’re more beautiful than any stiletto 😉

IMG_1621

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

